Here are some quotes about thanking God that I found:

- "Thank you, God, for everything in my life. Some of them were blessings, and some were lessons, and I’m grateful for every single thing you sent my way."
- "Life is a blessing from God. The Creator is the one who deserves all your praises. Express your gratitude to the Lord by thanking Him for all His blessings. You are the Lord’s servant, and you should always do your utmost to keep that in mind."
- "Father God, we thank you for your grace and your mercy, for allowing us to be together under your covenant and God we thank you for the revelations and for the breakthroughs; for your direction and for your healing. We thank you God for the opportunity to just be a vessel for your kingdom."
- "Thank You, God, for blessing me with a beautiful life. I am forever grateful to you for this life."
- "God is life. God is life in action. The best way to say, \"I love you, God,\" is to live your life doing your best. The best way to say, \"Thank you, God,\" is by letting go of the past and living in the present moment, right here and now. Whatever life takes away from you, let it go."

I hope these quotes help!