Here are some quotes by Selena Quintanilla that I found:

- "I feel very proud to be Mexican. I didn’t have the opportunity to learn Spanish when I was a girl, but it’s never too late to get in touch with your roots."
- "I want to be remembered not only as an entertainer but as a person who cared a lot, and I gave the best that I could. I tried to be the best role model that I possibly could."
- "The reason I’m really appreciative of everything that’s happened to me is that I don’t take it for granted. I try to make every day the best that it can be."
- "If you have a dream, don’t let anybody take it away."
- "The most important thing is that you enjoy your life – it’s all that matters."
- "I’m very real, very sincere, and honest, and that’s how I’ll always be."
- "I don’t feel pressure because I’m not trying to portray something that I’m not."
- "I’m convinced that we can make a better world if we try hard enough."

I hope these quotes help you. Let me know if you need anything else.