Real Women Quotes

Here are some quotes about real women that I found:

- "I don't pay attention to celebrities. I don't photograph them. They don't dress so... interestingly. They have stylists. I prefer real women who have their own taste." - **Helmut Newton**
- "Real women are not afraid to be themselves. Real women are not afraid to express their feelings and emotions in a safe, loving way. They are not afraid to share their vulnerabilities with others because they know they will be judged. Real women are not afraid to speak up for themselves and their rights." - **OverallMotivation**
- "A real woman is someone who can take any situation that comes her way and make the most of it. She doesn’t complain about things she can’t change but fights for what she believes in. She knows how to stand up for herself and others as well. A real woman does not need a man to define her life or validate her existence." - **Quotes I Love**

I hope these quotes help you!