Here are some quotes and sayings about caring for someone:

- "Sometimes, just a little bit of smile can make someone feel happy, that someone cares."
- "I love you and I will care from you from today until the day I finally succumb to the earth."
- "I care about you much more than you know, much more than you think, if only you knew."
- "There is always someone who cares for you without your knowledge."
- "A real man never stops trying to show a girl that he cares about her, even if he already has her."
- "True love blooms when we care more about another person than we care about ourselves."
- "You have no idea how much I care about you."
- "You're not an option, you're my priority."
- "You have no idea how much I like you, how much you make me smile, how much I love talking with you, or how much I wish you were mine."

I hope these quotes help. Let me know if there's anything else I can help with.