Certainly! Han Solo is a beloved character from the Star Wars franchise. Here are some of his most memorable quotes:

- “Never tell me the odds!” – Han Solo, ‘Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back’ (1980)
- “It’s the ship that made the Kessel Run in less than twelve parsecs! I’ve outrun Imperial starships, not the local bulk-cruisers, mind you.” – Han Solo, ‘Star Wars: A New Hope’ (1977)
- “You like me because I’m a scoundrel. There aren’t enough scoundrels in your life.” – Han Solo, ‘Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back’ (1980)
- “I love you.” – Han Solo, ‘Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back’ (1980) and ‘Star Wars: Return of the Jedi’ (1983)
- “Bring ’em on! I prefer a straight fight to all this sneakin’ around!” – Han Solo, ‘Star Wars: A New Hope’ (1977)

I hope that helps! Let me know if you have any other questions.