Here are some quotes from the book "Dear Evan Hansen" by Val Emmich:

- “I do stupid things when I'm nervous, which means I'm constantly doing stupid things.”
- “I wish that everything was different. I wish that I was a part of something. I wish that anything I said mattered, to anyone. I mean, let's face it: would anybody even notice if I disappeared tomorrow?”
- “Have you ever felt like nobody was there? Have you ever felt forgotten in the middle of nowhere? Have you ever felt like you could disappear? Like you could fall and no one would hear?”
- “No one deserves to be forgotten. No one deserves to fade away. No one should come and go and have no one know he was ever even here.”
- “All we see is sky for forever. We let the world pass by for forever. Feels like we could go on for forever this way.”

I hope this helps! Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.