Here are some curly hair quotes I found for you:

- “Love your natural curls!”
- “Never let anyone dull your curls.”
- “I’m a queen crowned in my curls.”
- “Good hair, good mood, good day.”
- “My curls looked too good to stay in.”
- “Curly hair is not a trend, it’s a lifestyle.”

- “Curly hair is beautiful, and there is nothing that can make that more clear than seeing so many Curls showing up for National Curly Hair day”

- “Being different is a strength. Embrace your curls.Turn off your straightener and get curly lights for curly hair.”

- “Curly hair is like a love affair, once you start, you can’t stop. My curls are my best friend, they’re always there for me. Embrace your curls and let them take you on a wild ride. The best way to deal with humidity is to let your curls take over. Curly hair is like a badge of honor, wear it with pride.”

- “Life is too short for flat hair, so bring the curls. My curls are like a bouquet of flowers, always blooming. Don’t let anyone dull your curls, shine on.”

I hope this helps!