Here are some quotes about Black Queens that I found:

- "Any black woman is a queen, Think like a queen. A queen is not afraid to fail." - Anonymous
- "I am Stephanie Lahart! An intelligent, empowered, and confident Black Queen. Purposely Fearless!" - Stephanie Lahart
- "I’m not the average girl from your video, and I ain’t built like a supermodel, but I learned to love myself unconditionally because I am a Queen." - India Arie
- "Black women were beautifully created at birth. We were blessed with melanin in our skin, which makes us Exquisitely Beautiful. From the lightest to the darkest skin tone, our melanin is Fiercely Poppin’ on Purpose. There’s no denying it, a Black woman’s beauty is elegant!" - Unknown
- "As a black woman, the decision to love yourself just as you are is a radical act. And I’m as radical as they come." - Unknown

I hope these quotes help you.