Here are some quotes from the movie "10 Things I Hate About You":

- "I hate the way you talk to me, and the way you cut your hair. I hate the way you drive my car. I hate it when you stare. I hate your big dumb combat boots, and the way you read my mind. I hate you so much it makes me sick; it even makes me rhyme. I hate it, I hate the way you're always right. I hate it when you lie." - Kat Stratford
- "I know you can be overwhelmed, and you can be underwhelmed, but can you ever just be whelmed?" - Chastity
- "I'm down, I've got the 411, and you are not going out and getting jiggy with some boy, I don't care how dope his ride is. My momma didn't raise no foo'!" - Cameron James
- "Just 'cause you're beautiful, that doesn't mean that you can treat people like they don't matter." - Bianca Stratford

I hope this helps!